Banner Image

Indigo Run Community Owner's Association
103 Indigo Run Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Phone:  843-689-7300
Fax: 843-689-7304    

General Manager
Cary Kelley
843-689-7300
ckelley@indigoruncoa.org

Chief of Security
Roger Heaton
843-689-9339
rheaton@indigoruncoa.org

Director of Operations
Raul Dominguez
843-681-9195
rdominguez@indigoruncoa.org

Community Lifestyle Manager
Dodi Heywood  
843-689-7300         
dheywood@indigoruncoa.org

Administrative Assistant
Francene Blackmore
843-689-7300
fblackmore@indigoruncoa.org

Financial and Human Resources Administrator
Betsy Brown
843-689-7300
bbrown@indigoruncoa.org
 
Latest News
May 12, 2021
The Greenery Seminar • May 13, 2021 at 11:00 am (RSVP)

May 11, 2021
The Greenery Seminar - Six seats available, RSVP to attend • May 13, 2021 at 5:30 pm (RSVP)

May 10, 2021
COA INTERNET SERVICE

May 07, 2021
Sharper Edges - Knife Sharpening SECOND EVENT • May 21, 2021 from 8:00 am to 11:00 am (RSVP)

May 07, 2021
Community News Update May 7, 2021

May 04, 2021
2nd Quarter Newsletter and Hearing Seminar

May 03, 2021
Food Truck Festival on Monday, May 24th from 4:30 pm - 7 pm • May 24, 2021

May 03, 2021
Hargray Presents - "Streaming" • May 06, 2021 at 2:00 pm (RSVP)

Apr 30, 2021
Community News Update April 30, 2021