Banner Image

Indigo Run Community Owner's Association
103 Indigo Run Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Phone:  843-689-7300
Fax: 843-689-7304    

General Manager
Cary Kelley
843-689-7300
ckelley@indigoruncoa.org

Chief of Security
Roy Hughes 
843-689-9339
rhughes@indigoruncoa.org

Director of Operations
Raul Dominguez
843-681-9195
rdominguez@indigoruncoa.org

Community Lifestyle Manager
Dodi Heywood  
843-689-7300         
dheywood@indigoruncoa.org

Administrative Assistant
Sheryl Bergman
843-689-7300
sbergman@indigoruncoa.org

Financial and Human Resources Administrator
Betsy Brown
843-689-7300
bbrown@indigoruncoa.org
Latest News
Jun 24, 2022
Community News Update June 24, 2022

Jun 22, 2022
Third Concert on Monday, June 27th with guitarist/singer Paul Uhls

Jun 20, 2022
Knife Sharpening Event • Jul 08, 2022 (RSVP)

Jun 19, 2022
Second Concert on Monday, June 20th with Evolution Big Band

Jun 17, 2022
Community News Update June 17, 2022

Jun 16, 2022
The Greenery Seminar • Jul 14, 2022 from 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm (RSVP)

Jun 16, 2022
Mark Klein Comedy Show on Friday, July 15th

Jun 15, 2022
Emergency and Hurricane Preparedness Presentation • Jun 22, 2022 from 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm (RSVP)

Jun 15, 2022
Second Concert on Monday, June 20th with Evolution Big Band

Jun 14, 2022
AHHMAZING TOUCH - Traveling Nail Services by LaToya Johnson