Banner Image

Indigo Run Community Owner's Association

103 Indigo Run Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Phone:  843-689-7300
Fax: 843-689-7304    

General Manager
Cary Kelley
843-689-7300
ckelley@indigoruncoa.org

Chief of Security
Roger Heaton
843-689-9339
rheaton@indigoruncoa.org

Director of Operations
Raul Dominguez
843-681-9195
rdominguez@indigoruncoa.org

Community Lifestyle Manager
Dodi Heywood  
843-689-7300         
dheywood@indigoruncoa.org

Administrative Assistant
Francene Blackmore
843-689-7300
fblackmore@indigoruncoa.org

Financial and Human Resources Administrator
Betsy Brown
843-689-7300
bbrown@indigoruncoa.org
 





Latest News
Aug 07, 2020
Community News Update August 7, 2020

Aug 06, 2020
Learn the Keys to Truly Transforming Your Health via Zoom! • Aug 26, 2020 from 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm (RSVP)

Aug 05, 2020
Virtual Comedy Show Tonight at 7pm EST

Aug 04, 2020
3rd Quarter Newsletter

Aug 03, 2020
COA OFFICE CLOSING AT NOON TODAY

Jul 31, 2020
Governor McMaster News Conference on July 31st

Jul 31, 2020
Community News Update July 31, 2020 Part 2

Jul 31, 2020
Community News Update July 31, 2020 Part 1

Jul 29, 2020
Governor McMaster News Conference July 29th

Jul 28, 2020
Zoom Around the Room - First Room to Zoom is the Kitchen! • Aug 04, 2020 from 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm (RSVP)



















LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Accessibility Statement    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2020. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.