Banner Image




Meet the Staff
IRCOA Security Department  

IRCOA Operations Department

Cary Kelley - General Manager
ckelley@indigoruncoa.org

Francene Blackmore - Administrative Assistant
fblackmore@indigoruncoa.org

Betsy Brown - Financial and HR Administrator  
brown@indigoruncoa.org

Dodi Heywood, CMCA -​​​​​​​ Community Lifestyle Manager
dheywood@indigoruncoa.org

Raul Dominguez -​​​​​​​ Operations Manager
rdominguez@indigoruncoa.org

Roger Heaton - Chief of  Security
​​​​​​​rheaton@indigoruncoa.org

LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Accessibility Statement    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2020. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.